The best concert you been to????

z0s0_jp
Riffologist
z0s0_jp
Riffologist
10/01/2005 5:12 am
i saw jethro tull fifteen years ago and went to the sound check and backstage and to the pub with them ....very fun....seen doobies...steve miller ..csn....chicago...tom petty...steely dan...boston ...floyd(without waters)...nugent...bad company ....motorhead(****ing loud)c.o.c...metallica...mercyful fate...slayer...elp...scorps...maiden..hagar..i know im forgetting something.. ;) robert plant 2 days ago...next week going to new york, paul mccartney at madison square garden..and tull (front row at carnegie hall!!)but the best was last year RUSH 30th anniversery tour 3 1/2hours with 15 minute break in the middle, those guys kick ass!!! what is your fav you been to???
"Dammit Jim!! I'm a guitarist not a roadie...so haul my gear"
# 1
Jolly McJollyson
Chick Magnet
Jolly McJollyson
Chick Magnet
10/01/2005 5:27 am
Originally Posted by: z0s0_jpi saw jethro tull fifteen years ago and went to the sound check and backstage and to the pub with them ....very fun....seen doobies...steve miller ..csn....chicago...tom petty...boston ...floyd(without waters)...nugent...bad company ....motorhead(****ing loud)coc...metallica...mercyful fate...slayer...elp...scorps...maiden..hagar..i know im forgetting something.. ;) robert plant 2 days ago...next week going to new york, paul mccartney at madison square garden..and tull (front row at carnegie hall!!)but the best was last year RUSH 30th anniversery tour 3 1/2hours with 15 minute break in the middle, those guys kick ass!!! what is your fav you been to???

Maiden and ELP are the ones I'm most jealous of (I've seen rush, haha).
I want the bomb
I want the P-funk!

My band is better than yours...
# 2
Homebrew1709
Homebrew1709
10/01/2005 5:29 am
I've been to many, but just to name a few:

-Slipknot (jaegermeister tour)
-311 (many times, but 10th anniversary show was amazing)